Download View DataCSVXLS
Anderson Theresa E Frank, County Mayor 100 North Main Street
Clinton, TN 37716-3687
(865) 457-5400
tfrank@andersontn.org
Bedford Chad D Graham, County Mayor 1 Public Square
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-7944
chad.graham@bedfordcountytn.org
Bledsoe Mr. Greggory J Ridley, County Mayor P.O. Box 149
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-6855
bledsoemayor@bledsoe.net
Blount Marvin Edward Mitchell, County Mayor 341 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5700
emitchell@blounttn.org
Bradley Gary Davis, County Mayor P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
423-728-7141
gdavis@bradleycountytn.gov
Campbell E.L. Morton, County Mayor P.O. Box 435
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-2526
countymayor@campbellcountygov.com
Cannon Brent Bush, County Executive Public Square
Woodbury, TN 37190
(423) 736-2212
brent.bush@dmpi-llc.com
Carroll Joseph G Butler, County Mayor 625 High Street, Suite 101
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 819-5246
joseph.g.butler@gmail.com
Carter Rusty Barnett, County Mayor 801 Elk Avenue
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 512-1988
russellbarnett80@yahoo.com
Cheatham Kerry McCarver, County Mayor 100 Public Square
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4316
kerry.mccarver@cheathamcountytn.gov
Chester Barry R Hutcherson, County Mayor P.O. Box 296
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-5672
bhutcherson@chestercountytn.org
Claiborne Joe Brooks, County Mayor P.O. Box 318
Tazewell, TN 37879
(865) 898-3592
josephlbrooks@gmail.com
Clay Dale Reagan, County Mayor P.O. Box 387
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2161
clayexec@twlakes.net
Cocke Crystal R Ottinger, County Mayor 111 Court Avenue
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-8791
cottinger@cockecounty.net
Coffee Mr. Gary L Cordell, County Mayor 1329 McArthur Street, Suite 1
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 723-5100
mayor@coffeecountytn.org
Crockett Gary M Reasons, County Mayor 10 S Bells Street
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5460
crockettcountymayor@gmail.com
Cumberland Allen Foster, County Mayor 2 N. Main Street Suite 203
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-6165
mayorfoster@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Davidson David Briley, Metro Mayor One Public Square, Suite 204
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 880-3357
david.briley@nashville.gov
Decatur Michael K Creasy, County Mayor P.O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-2131
mcreasy@decaturcountytn.org
DeKalb Tim Stribling, County Mayor 350 Riley Ave
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-5175
dekalbtnmayor@gmail.com
Dickson Bob D. Rial Jr., County Mayor P.O. Box 267
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7003
bobrial@dicksoncountytn.gov
Dyer Christopher C Young, County Mayor P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7800
countymayor@co.dyer.tn.us
Fayette Skip Taylor, County Mayor P.O. Box 218
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5202
rtaylor@fayettetn.us
Fentress Jimmy Johnson, County Executive P.O. Box 1128
Jamestown, TN 38556
(931) 397-7451
jjohnson@twlakes.net
Franklin David R Alexander, County Mayor 855 Dinah Shore Blvd Suite 3
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 580-9829
rayburnalexander@hotmail.com
Gibson Thomas G Witherspoon, County Mayor One Court Square
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7613
gcmayortomwitherspoon@gmail.com
Giles Melissa G. Greene, County Executive P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
(615) 330-1399
melissa.greene@mandmstaffing.net
Grainger Mike Byrd, County Mayor P.O. Box 126
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 851-6183
mikebyrd1006@gmail.com
Greene Kevin C Morrison, County Mayor 204 North Cutler Street
Greeneville, TN 37745
Grundy Michael Brady, County Mayor P.O. Box 177
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3718
grundymayor@yahoo.com
Hamblen Bill H Brittain, County Mayor 511 West 2nd North Street
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-1931
BBrittain@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamilton Jim Coppinger, County Mayor 201 Seventh Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6100
countymayor@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Thomas J. Harrison V, County Mayor P.O. Box 347
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-4341
hancockmayor@bellsouth.net
Hardeman Jimmy Sain, County Mayor P.O. Box 250
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 658-3266
mayorsain@hardemancounty.org
Hardin Kevin C Davis, County Mayor 465 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-9078
mayor@hardincountytn.net
Hawkins Jim R Lee, County Mayor 150 Washington Street
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-7359
jim.lee@hawkinscountymayor.com
Haywood David M Livingston, County Mayor 1 N. Washington
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 443-2448
livingstondml@aol.com
Henderson Eddie Bray, County Mayor 17 Monroe Street
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-0123
mayorhctn@gmail.com
Henry Galen B Greer, County Mayor P.O. Box 7
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-5212
bgreer@henrycountytn.org
Hickman Mark A Bentley, County Mayor 114 North Central Ave Suite 204
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2492
mayor@hickmanco.com
Houston James K Bridges, County Mayor P.O. Box 366
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-3633
houstoncountymayor@yahoo.com
Humphreys Jessie R Wallace, County Executive 102 Thompson Street, Rawlings Building Room 1
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-7795
jwallace@humphreystn.com
Jackson Randy Heady, County Mayor P.O. Box 617
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9888
randyheady@hotmail.com
Jefferson Mark L Potts, County Mayor P.O. Box 710
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-4922
LPotts@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Johnson Mike Taylor, County Mayor 222 West Main Street
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-9696
Knox Glenn Jacobs, County Mayor 400 Main Street, Suite 615
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 215-2005
glenn.jacobs@knoxcounty.org
Lake Patrick D Johnson, County Mayor 229 Church St.
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7382
denny.johnson@vcourthouse.net
Lauderdale Maurice Gaines Jr., County Mayor 100 Court Square
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-3500
mgaines@lctngov.com
Lawrence Thomas Robert Williams, County Executive 200 West Gains
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 766-4121
trwilliams@hotmail.com
Lewis Jonah H Keltner, County Mayor 110 North Park Ave.
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 628-3003
jonahkeltner@hotmail.com
Lincoln Bill Newman, County Mayor P.O. Box 32
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-3045
mayor@lc-tn.com
Loudon Rollen D Bradshaw II, County Mayor 100 River Road #106
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-4664
bradshawb@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Macon Steve N Jones, County Mayor 201 County Courthouse
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-2363
sjonesmayor@macontn.org
Madison Jimmy D. Harris, County Mayor 100 East Main Street, Suite 302
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6020
jharris@madisoncountytn.gov
Marion Mr. George David Jackson Jr, County Mayor P.O. Box 789
Jasper, TN 37347
(423) 942-2552
djacksonmayor@gmail.com
Marshall Mike E. Keny, County Mayor 1108 Courthouse Annex
Lewisburg, TN 37091
931-359-1279
mkeny@marshallcountytn.com
Maury Andy Ogles, County Mayor 41 Public Square Rm 101
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 375-1001
aogles@maurycounty-tn.gov
McMinn John M Gentry, County Mayor 6 East Madison Avenue
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-0095
countymayor@comcast.net
McNairy Larry Smith, County Mayor 170 West Court Ave, Suite 201
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 610-6346
Meigs William L James, County Mayor P.O. Box 156
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5850
meigscountymayor@yahoo.com
Monroe Mitch Ingram, County Mayor 105 College Street
Madisonville, TN 37354
(423) 337-1074
mitch.ingram@monroetn.com
Montgomery Jim W Durrett, County Mayor 1 Millennium Plaza Suite 205
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5787
mayordurrett@mcgtn.net
Moore Bonnie Lewis, Metro Executive P.O. Box 206
Lynchburg, TN 37352
(931) 759-7076
mayorlewis@metromoorecounty.org
Morgan Brian W Langley, County Executive P.O. Box 387
Wartburg, TN 37887
(865) 202-8507
mctodaybrian@gmail.com
Obion Benny J McGuire, County Mayor P.O. Box 236
Union City, TN 38281
(731) 885-9611
obioncountymayor@ken-tennwireless.com
Overton Ben W Danner, County Executive 317 E. University Street
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-5630
overtonexec@twlakes.net
Perry John H. Carroll, County Mayor 2879 Mayberry Prong Rd
Linden, TN 37096
(931) 589-2216
perry@netease.net
Pickett Carey Garner, County Executive 1 Courthouse Square Suite 200
Byrdstown, TN 38549
(931) 239-2292
Polk Robby M Hatcher, County Executive P.O. Box 128
Benton, TN 37307
(423) 715-8787
hatcherfrompolkforpolk@gmail.com
Putnam Randy K Porter, County Executive 300 E. Spring Street Room 8
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 526-2161
rporter@putnamcountytn.gov
Rhea George F Thacker, County Executive 375 Church Street Suite 215
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7801
rheamayor@rheacounty.org
Roane Ronald B Woody, County Executive P.O. Box 643
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-5578
ron.woody@roanecountytn.gov
Robertson William A Vogle, County Mayor 501 Main Street Room 108
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 389-8457
Rutherford Bill Ketron Jr, County Mayor One Public Square Room 101
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Scott Jeff S Tibbals, County Mayor 2854 Baker Highway
Huntsville, TN 37756
(865) 617-2041
jtibbals45@icloud.com
Sequatchie D. Keith Cartwright, County Mayor P.O. Box 595
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-3479
seqexec@bledsoe.net
Sevier James Larry Waters, County Mayor 125 Court Avenue Suite 201E
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-6136
lwaters@seviercountytn.org
Shelby Lee Harris, County Mayor 160 Mid-America Mall Suite 850
Memphis, TN 38103
Smith Jeff S Mason, County Mayor 122 Turner High Circle
Carthage, TN 37030
(615) 735-7804
jmason@smithcountytn.gov
Stewart Robin Brandon IV, County Mayor P.O. Box 487
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 305-9696
potnecker75@gmail.com
Sullivan Richard S Venable, County Mayor 3411 Highway 126
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6417
rvenable@sullivancountytn.gov
Sumner Anthony E Holt, County Executive 355 Belvedere Drive Room 102
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-3604
aholt@sumnertn.org
Tipton William Jeffrey Huffman, County Executive P.O. Box 686
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 476-0200
tcounty1@bellsouth.net
Trousdale Stephen L Chambers, County Mayor 328 Broadway, Room 9
Hartsville, TN 37074
615-374-2461
stephen.chambers@trousdalecountytn.gov
Unicoi Garland M Evely, County Mayor P.O. Box 169
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 833-8018
garlandevely@gmail.com
Union Dr. Jason L. Bailey, County Mayor 901 Main Street, Suite 100
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-3061
jbailey@unioncountytn.org
Van Buren Gregory B Wilson, County Mayor P.O. Box 217
Spencer, TN 38585
(931) 946-2314
mayorgwilson@outlook.com
Warren Jimmy L Haley, County Executive 201 Locust St.
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 224-8521
jhaley@warrencountytn.gov
Washington Joe Grandy III, County Mayor P.O. Box 219
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 753-1850
jgrandy@washingtoncountytn.org
Wayne Jaime T Mangubat, County Executive P.O. Box 848
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-3653
jim.mangubat@waynecountytn.org
Weakley Jake Bynum, County Mayor 116 West Main
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-5413
countymayor@weakleycountytn.gov
White Denny Wayne Robinson, County Executive 1 E. Bockman Way, Room 205
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3203
executive@whitecountytn.gov
Williamson Rogers C Anderson, County Mayor 1320 W. Main Suite 125
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5700
countymayor@williamson-tn.org
Wilson Claud Randall Hutto, County Mayor 228 East Main Street Room 104
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-1383
huttor@wilsoncountytn.com
CSVXLS