Download View DataCSVXLS
Anderson Terry Frank, County Mayor 100 North Main Street, Room 208
Clinton, TN 37716-3687
(865) 457-5400
tfrank@andersontn.org
Bedford Eugene Ray, County Mayor 1 Public Square
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-7944
Eugene.Ray@bedfordcountytn.org
Benton Barry L. Barnett, County Mayor 1 East Court Square
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6011
Barry.barnett@benton.tn.org
Bledsoe Mr. Gregg Ridley, County Mayor P.O. Box 149
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-6855
bledsoemayor@bledsoe.net
Blount Ed Mitchell, County Mayor 341 Court Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5700
emitchell@blounttn.org
Bradley Gary Davis, County Mayor P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 476-0600
gdavis@bradleyco.net
Campbell E.L. Morton, County Mayor P.O. Box 435
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-2526
mayor@campbellcountygov.com
Cannon Mike Gannon, County Executive Public Square
Woodbury, TN 37190
(615) 563-2320
cannonex@dtccom.net
Carroll Kenny McBride, County Mayor 625 High Street, Suite 101
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-1936
kmcbride@carroll.tn.org
Carter Leon Humphrey, County Mayor 801 Elk Avenue
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-1801
mayor@cartercountytn.gov
Cheatham Kerry McCarver, County Mayor 100 Public Square
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-4316
kerry.mccarver@cheathamcountytn.gov
Chester Dwain Seaton Sr., County Mayor P.O. Box 296
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-5672
dwain1@bellsouth.net
Claiborne Jack C. Daniels, County Mayor P.O. Box 318
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-5236
ccmayor13@yahoo.com
Clay Dale Reagan, County Mayor P.O. Box 387
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2161
clayexec@twlakes.net
Cocke Crystal R. Ottinger, County Mayor 111 Court Avenue
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-8791
cottinger@cockecounty.net
Coffee Mr. Gary Cordell, County Mayor 1329 McArthur Street, Suite 1
Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 723-5100
mayor@coffeecountytn.org
Crockett Gary M. Reasons, County Mayor 10 S Bells Street
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5460
crockettcountymayor@gmail.com
Cumberland Kenneth Carey Jr., County Mayor 2 N. Main Street Suite 203
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-6165
mayorcarey@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Davidson Megan Barry, Metro Mayor 107 Metro Courthouse
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-6000
mayor@nashville.gov
Decatur Mike Creasy, County Mayor P.O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-2131
mcreasy@decaturcountytn.org
DeKalb Tim Stribling, County Mayor 1 Public Square, Room 204
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-5175
dekalbtnmayor@gmail.com
Dickson Bob D. Rial Jr., County Mayor P.O. Box 267
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7003
bobrial@dicksoncountytn.gov
Dyer Chris Young, County Mayor P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7800
countymayor@co.dyer.tn.us
Fayette Skip Taylor, County Mayor P.O. Box 218
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5202
rtaylor@fayettetn.us
Fentress J. Michael Cross, County Executive P.O. Box 1128
Jamestown, TN 38556
(931) 879-7713
jmcross@twlakes.net
Franklin Richard Stewart, County Mayor 855 Dinah Shore Blvd Suite 3
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 962-0194
richard.stewart@franklincotn.us
Gibson Thomas G. Witherspoon, County Mayor One Court Square
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-7613
gcmayortomwitherspoon@gmail.com
Giles Janet P. Vanzant, County Executive P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-5300
jpvanzant@energize.net
Grainger Mark Hipsher, County Mayor P.O. Box 126
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-3513
graingercomayor@frontiernet.net
Greene David L. Crum, County Mayor 204 North Cutler Street
Greeneville, TN 37745
(423) 798-1766
davidcrummayor@greenecountytngov.com
Grundy Michael Brady, County Mayor P.O. Box 177
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3718
grundymayor@yahoo.com
Hamblen Bill Brittain, County Mayor 511 West 2nd North Street
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-1931
BBrittain@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamilton Jim Coppinger, County Mayor 201 Seventh Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6100
countymayor@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Thomas J. Harrison V, County Mayor P.O. Box 347
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-4341
Hardeman Jimmy Sain, County Mayor P.O. Box 250
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 658-3266
jsainpilot@hotmail.com
Hardin Kevin C. Davis, County Mayor 465 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-9078
mayor@hardincountytn.net
Hawkins Melville Bailey, County Mayor 150 Washington Street
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-7359
melville.bailey@hawkinscountymayor.com
Haywood Franklin Smith, County Mayor 1 N. Washington
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-1432
countymayor@bellsouth.net
Henderson Dan Hughes, County Mayor 17 Monroe Street
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-0122
danhughes7@yahoo.com
Henry Brent Greer, County Mayor P.O. Box 7
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-5212
bgreer@henrycountytn.org
Hickman Robert Lawson, County Mayor 114 North Central Ave Suite 204
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2492
mayor@hickmanco.com
Houston George Clark, County Mayor P.O. Box 366
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-3633
hcexecutive@peoplestel.net
Humphreys Jessie R. Wallace, County Executive 102 Thompson Street, Rawlings Building Room 1
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-7795
jwallace@humphreystn.com
Jackson James Kinnaird Jr., County Mayor P.O. Box 617
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9888
Jefferson Alan Palmieri, County Mayor P.O. Box 710
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-3800
mayor@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Johnson Larry D. Potter, County Mayor 222 West Main Street
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-9696
johnsoncountymayor@embarqmail.com
Knox Tim Burchett, County Mayor 400 Main Street, Suite 615
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 215-2005
county.mayor@knoxcounty.org
Lake Denny Johnson, County Mayor 229 Church St.
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7382
denny.johnson@vcourthouse.net
Lauderdale Maurice Gaines Jr., County Mayor 100 Court Square
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-3500
mgaines@lctngov.com
Lawrence T. R. Williams, County Executive 200 West Gains
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 762-7700
trwilliams@hotmail.com
Lewis Bill Webb, County Mayor 110 North Park Ave.
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-3378
lewiscomayor@yahoo.com
Lincoln William R. Newman, County Mayor P.O. Box 32
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-3045
mayorlc@fpunet.com
Loudon Rollen D. Bradshaw II, County Mayor 100 River Road #106
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-4664
bradshawb@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Macon Steve Jones, County Mayor 201 County Courthouse
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-2363
sjonesmaconmayor@nctc.com
Madison Jimmy Harris, County Mayor 100 East Main Street, Suite 302
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6020
jharris@madisoncountytn.gov
Marion Mr. George Jackson Jr., County Mayor P.O. Box 789
Jasper, TN 37347
(423) 942-2552
djacksonmayor@gmail.com
Marshall Joe Boyd Liggett, County Mayor 1108 Courthouse Annex
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-1279
jbl@marshallcountytn.com
Maury Charles Norman Jr., County Mayor 41 Public Square Rm 101
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 375-1001
cnorman@maurycounty-tn.gov
McMinn John Gentry, County Mayor 6 East Madison Avenue
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-0095
countymayor@comcast.net
McNairy Ronnie Brooks, County Mayor 170 West Court Ave, Suite 201
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 645-3472
mayor@mcnairycountytn.com
Meigs William L. James, County Mayor P.O. Box 156
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5850
meigscomayor@yahoo.com
Monroe Tim Yates, County Mayor 105 College Street
Madisonville, TN 37354
(423) 442-3981
mayor.yates@monroetn.com
Montgomery Jim Durrett, County Mayor 1 Millennium Plaza Suite 205
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5787
mayordurrett@mcgtn.net
Moore Sloan Stewart, Metro Executive P.O. Box 206
Lynchburg, TN 37352
(931) 759-7076
moorecoexecutive@yahoo.com
Morgan Don G. Edwards, County Executive P.O. Box 387
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-6288
edwardsd@mcsed.net
Obion Benny McGuire, County Mayor P.O. Box 236
Union City, TN 38281
(731) 885-9611
obioncountymayor@ken-tennwireless.com
Overton Ben Danner, County Executive 317 E. University Street
Livingston, TN 38570
(931) 823-5630
overtonexec@twlakes.net
Perry Terry Richardson, County Mayor 2879 Mayberry Prong Rd
Linden, TN 37096
(931) 589-2216
Pickett Richard Daniel, County Executive 1 Courthouse Square Suite 200
Byrdstown, TN 38549
(931) 864-3798
ricdan57@hotmail.com
Polk Hoyt Firestone, County Executive P.O. Box 128
Benton, TN 37307
(423) 338-4527
polkcoexec@yahoo.com
Putnam Randy Porter, County Executive 300 E. Spring Street Room 8
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 526-2161
rporter@putnamcountytn.gov
Rhea George Thacker, County Executive 375 Church Street Suite 215
Dayton, TN 37321
(423) 775-7801
rheamayor@rheacounty.org
Roane Ron Woody, County Executive P.O. Box 643
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-5578
ron.woody@roanecountytn.gov
Robertson Howard R. Bradley, County Mayor 501 Main Street Room 108
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-2476
hbradley@robcotn.org
Rutherford Ernest G. Burgess, County Mayor One Public Square Room 101
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 898-7745
eburgess@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Scott Dale Perdue, County Mayor 2854 Baker Highway
Huntsville, TN 37756
(423) 663-2000
scottexec@highland.net
Sequatchie D. Keith Cartwright, County Mayor P.O. Box 595
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-3479
seqexec@bledsoe.net
Sevier Larry Waters, County Mayor 125 Court Avenue Suite 201E
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-6136
lwaters@seviercountytn.org
Shelby Mark Luttrell Jr., County Mayor 160 Mid-America Mall Suite 850
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-2000
mark.luttrell@shelbycountytn.gov
Smith Michael F. Nesbitt, County Mayor 122 Turner High Circle
Carthage, TN 37030
(615) 735-2294
mnesbitt@smithcounty.com
Stewart Rickie Joiner, County Mayor P.O. Box 487
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-5371
stewartcountymayor@mchsi.com
Sullivan Richard S. Venable, County Mayor 3411 Highway 126
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 323-6417
rvenable@sullivancountytn.gov
Sumner Anthony Holt, County Executive 355 Belvedere Drive Room 102
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-3604
aholt@sumnertn.org
Tipton Jeff Huffman, County Executive P.O. Box 686
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 476-0200
tcounty1@bellsouth.net
Trousdale Mr. Carroll D. Carman, County Mayor 210 Broadway Room 5
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 374-2461
htcexec@gmail.com
Unicoi Greg Lynch, County Mayor P.O. Box 169
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-9391
mayorgreglynch@yahoo.com
Union Micheal Williams, County Mayor P.O. Box 278
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-3061
mikewilliams@unioncountytn.org
Van Buren Greg Wilson, County Mayor P.O. Box 217
Spencer, TN 38585
(931) 946-2314
mayorgwilson@outlook.com
Warren Herschel Wells Sr., County Executive 201 Locust St.
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 473-2505
hwells.sr@warrencountytn.gov
Washington Dan Eldridge, County Mayor P.O. Box 219
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 753-1666
deldridge@washingtoncountytn.org
Wayne Jim Mangubat, County Executive P.O. Box 848
Waynesboro, TN 38485
(931) 722-3653
Weakley Jake Bynum, County Mayor 116 West Main
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-5413
countymayor@weakleycountytn.gov
White Denny W. Robinson, County Executive 1 E. Bockman Way, Room 205
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 836-3203
executive@whitecountytn.gov
Williamson Rogers Anderson, County Mayor 1320 W. Main Suite 125
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5700
countymayor@williamson-tn.org
Wilson Randall Hutto, County Mayor 228 East Main Street Room 104
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-1383
huttor@wilsoncountytn.com
CSVXLS