Download View DataCSVXLS
Anderson Rex A Lynch
Circuit Court Clerk
100 N. Main Street Suite 301
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 254-1700
rexalynch@aol.com
Bedford Michelle Murray
Circuit Court Clerk
1 Public Square
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 684-7944
michelle.murray@tncourts.gov
Benton Sam B. Rainwaters
Circuit Court Clerk
1 Court Square Room 207
Camden, TN 38320
(731) 584-6711
sam.rainwaters@tncourts.gov
Bledsoe Michael L Walker
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 455
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 447-6488
michael.walker@tncourts.gov
Blount Thomas Eugene Hatcher
Circuit Court Clerk
926 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 273-5400
thatcher@blounttn.org
Bradley Gayla Carlean Miller
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 1167
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 728-7214
gayla.miller@tscmail.state.tn.us
Campbell Bobby W Vann
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 26
Jacksboro, TN 37757
(423) 562-2624
BWVann@hotmail.com
Cannon Katina L George
Circuit Court Clerk
200 West Main Street
Woodbury, TN 37190
615-563-4461
katinageorge.cannoncircuit@gmail.com
Carroll Sarah Bradberry
Circuit Court Clerk
99 Court Square, Suite 103
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 234-4686
sarah_bradberry@hotmail.com
Carter Johnny W. Blankenship
Circuit Court Clerk
900 E. Elk Ave
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-1825
blankenshipj@cartercountytn.gov
Cheatham Julie Hibbs
Circuit Court Clerk
100 Public Square, Suite 225
Ashland City, TN 37015
(615) 792-3272
julie.hibbs@tncourts.gov
Chester Justin Blake Emerson
Circuit Court Clerk
333 Eric Bell Drive, Suite D
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-2454
justin.emerson@tncourts.gov
Claiborne Jackie Rosenbalm
Circuit Court Clerk
415 Straight Creek Road
New Tazewell, TN 37825
(423) 626-3334
jackie.rosenbalm@tncourts.gov
Clay Susan B Birdwell
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 749
Celina, TN 38551
(931) 243-2557
susan.birdwell@tscmail.state.tn.us
Cocke Kristy L Nease
Circuit Court Clerk
111 Court Avenue, Courthouse
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-6124
cockecountycircuitcourt@yahoo.com
Cocke Frankie Cody
General Sessions Court Clerk
111 Court Avenue., Courthouse
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-8619
Peachie.Cody@tncourts.gov
Coffee Heather Hinds Duncan
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 629
Manchester, TN 37349
(931) 723-5110
heatherd@coffeecountytn.org
Crockett Mr. Kim Kail
Circuit Court Clerk
1 South Bell Street, Suite 6
Alamo, TN 38001
(731) 696-5462
kim.kail@tscmail.state.tn.us
Cumberland Jessica R Burgess
Circuit Court Clerk
60 Justice Center Drive, Suite 300
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-6647
jessica.burgess@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Davidson Richard Rooker
Circuit Court Clerk
#1 Public Square, Suite 302
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-5181
RickyRooker@jis.nashville.org
Davidson Howard Gentry
Criminal Court Clerk
Justice A.A. Birch Building, Suite 2120
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-5601
Davidson Mr. Lonnell Matthews Jr.
Juvenile Court Clerk
100 Woodland Street
Nashville, TN 37213
(615) 862-7980
LonnellMatthews@jis.nashville.org
Decatur Danny Tanner
Circuit Court Clerk
P,O. Box 488
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 852-3125
danny.tanner@tncourts.gov
DeKalb Susan Martin
Circuit Court Clerk
2248 Lower Helton Rd
Alexandria, TN 37012
(615) 969-5113
smartincourtreporter@yahoo.com
Dickson Pamela A Lewis
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 70
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-7010
Pam.lewis@tncourts.gov
Dickson Leslie N Shelton
General Sessions Court Clerk
P.O. Box 217
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-5414
leslie.shelton@tncourts.gov
Dickson Barbara Spann
General Sessions Court Clerk
P.O. Box 217
Charlotte, TN 37036
(615) 789-5414
barbara.spann@tncourts.gov
Dyer T.J. Jones
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 1360
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 286-7809
TJJones@USIT.NET
Fayette Oscar Edward Pulliam Jr
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 218
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 465-5205
pulliam@bellsouth.net
Fentress Gina Faye Mullinix
Circuit Court Clerk
564 Robs Rd
Grimsley, TN 38565
(931) 879-7919
gina.mullinix@tncourts.gov
Franklin Robert E Baggett Jr
Circuit Court Clerk
440 George Fraley Parkway Room #157
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-2923
robert.baggett@tncourts.gov
Giles Natalie B Oakley
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-5311
gccircuit@energize.net
Grainger Sherry M Clifton
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 157
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865) 828-3605
sherryclifton01@aol.com
Greene Christopher L Shepard
Circuit Court Clerk
101 South Main Street, Courthouse
Greeneville, TN 37743
Grundy Penny L Sons
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 161
Altamont, TN 37301
(931) 692-3368
penny.sons@tncourts.gov
Hamblen Teresa L West
Circuit Court Clerk
510 Allison Street
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 586-5640
twest@co.hamblen.tn.us
Hamilton Larry L. Henry
Circuit Court Clerk
500 Courthouse 625 Georgia Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-6700
district4@hamiltontn.gov
Hamilton Vince Dean
Criminal Court Clerk
102 Courts Building, 600 Market Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 209-7500
vinced@hamiltontn.gov
Hamilton Gary D. Behler
Juvenile Court Clerk
1600 East Third Street
Chattanooga, TN 37404
(423) 209-6100
gbehler@hamiltontn.gov
Hancock Micah Wallen
Circuit Court Clerk
1237 Main Street
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-2954
micah.wallen@tncourts.gov
Hardeman Billy Davis
Circuit Court Clerk
505 South Main,Suite A
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 609-4883
bdavis35@hotmail.com
Hardin L Diane Polk
Circuit Court Clerk
465 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-1000
Diane.Polk@tncourts.gov
Hawkins Randy L Collier
Circuit Court Clerk
115 Justice Center Dr Suite 1237
Rogersville, TN 37857
(423) 272-3397
randall.collier@hawkinscircuitcourt.com
Haywood Mary Margaret Lonon
Circuit Court Clerk
100 South Dupree, County Justice Comples
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-1112
mary.lonon@tncourts.gov
Henderson Beverly Joyce Dunaway
Circuit Court Clerk
170 Justice Center Drive
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-2031
bjdunaway60@yahoo.com
Henry Michael E Wilson
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 429
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-0461
mike.wilson@tncourts.gov
Hickman Dana G Nicholson
Circuit Court Clerk
104 College Avenue, Suite 204
Centerville, TN 37033
(931) 729-2211
tn41cc006@tscmail.state.tn.us
Houston Donna S Vincent
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 403
Erin, TN 37061
Humphreys Edith A Stainforth
Circuit Court Clerk
Courthouse Room 106; 100 NORTH COURT SQUARE
Waverly, TN 37185
Jackson Jeff Hardy
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 205
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-9314
jeff.hardy@tncourts.gov
Jefferson Kevin C Poe
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O.Box 671
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 696-1024
kpoe@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Johnson Melissa S Hollaway
Circuit Court Clerk
222 West Main St.
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-9012
melissahollaway77@gmail.com
Knox Charlie Susano
Circuit Court Clerk
400 Main Street, Suite M-30
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 776-3949
charlessusano@comcast.net
Knox Mike Hammond
Criminal Court Clerk
400 Main Street, Suite 149
Knoxville, TN 37920
(865) 215-3455
mike.hammond@knoxcounty.org
Lake Deborah A Beasley
Circuit Court Clerk
229 Church Street, Box 11
Tiptonville, TN 38079
(731) 253-7137
debbie.beasley@tncourts.gov
Lauderdale Richard E Jennings
Circuit Court Clerk
675 Highway 51 South
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 635-0101
richard.jennings@tncourts.gov
Lawrence Debbie J Riddle
Circuit Court Clerk
240 West Gaines Street, NBU 12
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 766-4138
debbie.riddle@tncourts.gov
Lewis Barbara Jo Hinson
Circuit Court Clerk
110 North Park Avenue
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-3724
barbara.hinson@tncourts.gov
Lincoln Lisa Simmons
Circuit Court Clerk
112 Main Avenue South, Room 203
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-2334
lincolncirct@fpunet.com
Loudon Lisa P Niles
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 280
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2042
Lisa.Niles@tncourts.gov
Macon Rick L Gann
Circuit Court Clerk
904 Highway 52 Bypass East
Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 666-2354
maconcircuitcourt@gmail.com
Madison Kathy Blount
Circuit Court Clerk
515 S. Liberty
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6035
Kathy.Blount@tncourts.gov
Madison James Bart Swift
Juvenile Court Clerk
P.O. Box 1504
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-6146
bswift@madisoncountytn.gov
Marion Lonna D Henderson
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 789
Jasper, TN 37347
(423) 942-2134
Marion.CircuitCourt@live.com
Marshall Mike Wiles
Circuit Court Clerk
Commerce Street
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 993-6109
mike.wiles@marshallcountytn.com
Maury Sandy D. McLain
Circuit Court Clerk
41 Public Square, Courthouse, Room 202
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 375-1100
sandy.mclain@tncourts.gov
McMinn Rhonda J Cooley
Circuit Court Clerk
1317 South White Street
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 745-1923
Rhonda.cooley@tncourts.gov
McNairy Byron Maxedon
Circuit Court Clerk
300 Industrial Drive
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 645-1015
Meigs Darrell Davis
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O.Box 205
Decatur, TN 37322
(423) 334-5821
darrell.davis@tncourts.gov
Monroe Martha M Cook
Circuit Court Clerk
105 College Street
Madisonville, TN 37354
(423) 442-2396
martha.cook@monroetn.com
Montgomery Cheryl J Castle
Circuit Court Clerk
2 Millennium Plaza Suite 115
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 648-5700
cjcastle@mcgtn.net
Moore Linda S Wolaver
Circuit Court Clerk
196 Main St PO Box 206
Lynchburg, TN 37352
(931) 759-7208
Morgan Marla S Hines
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 163
Wartburg, TN 37887
(423) 346-3503
mhines5438@gmail.com
Obion Raymond H Johnson
Circuit Court Clerk
7 Bill Burnett Circle
Union City, TN 38261
(731) 885-1372
Harry.Johnson@tncourts.gov
Overton Barbara Hensley Matthews
Circuit Court Clerk
319 Raintree Lane
Livingston, TN 38570
931-823-2312
barbara.matthews@tncourts.gov
Perry Joy Breeding
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 91
Linden, TN 37096
(615) 714-8228
joybreeding@tds.net
Pickett Danny Huddleston
Circuit Court Clerk
1 Courthouse Square, Suite 100
Byrdstown, TN 38549
(931) 864-4167
bhudd@twlakes.net
Polk Melissa A Keith
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 474
Benton, TN 37307
(423) 715-3867
polkcountycourtclerk2018@gmail.com
Putnam Jennifer R Wilkerson
Circuit Court Clerk
421 East Spring Street, Room 1C49A
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 267-1639
Rhea Jamie L Holloway
Circuit Court Clerk
1475 Market Street
Dayton , TN 37321
(423) 775-7818
jamie.holloway@tncourts.gov
Roane Ann Goldston
Circuit Court Clerk
200 East Race Street, Suite 11
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 376-2390
ann.goldston@tncourts.gov
Robertson Lisa M Cavender
Circuit Court Clerk
501 Main Street Room 109
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 384-7864
lisa.cavender@tncourts.gov
Rutherford Melissa L Harrell
Circuit Court Clerk
2018 Baskinbrook Ct
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 533-6721
melissaharrell@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Scott Donald Lee Phillips
Circuit Court Clerk
575 Scott High Drive
Huntsville, TN 37756-4151
(423) 663-2440
Sequatchie Karen L. Millsaps
Circuit Court Clerk
351 Fredonia Road, Suite B
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-2618
Karen.Millsaps@tscmail.state.tn.us
Sevier Rita D Ellison
Circuit Court Clerk
125 Court Avenue, Suite 204E
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-5536
rellison@seviercountytn.org
Sevier Connie E Holt
General Sessions Court Clerk
125 Court Avenue Room 107E
Sevierville, TN 37862
(865) 453-6116
cholt@seviercountytn.org
Shelby Temiika D. Gipson
Circuit Court Clerk
140 Adams Street, Room 324
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 949-9721
temiika@gmail.com
Shelby Heidi Kuhn
Criminal Court Clerk
201 Poplar Ave 4th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3200
heidi.kuhn@shelbycountytn.gov
Shelby Edward L. Stanton Jr.
General Sessions Court Clerk
140 Adams Street, Room 137
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3400
edward.stanton@shelbycountytn.gov
Shelby Janis Fullilove
Juvenile Court Clerk
8200 Westbrook Road
Arlington, TN 38002
(901) 222-0600
Shelby Bill Morrison
Probate Court Clerk
140 Adams Avenue, Room 124
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 222-3753
bill.morrison@shelbycountytn.gov
Smith Thomas Lee Turner
Circuit Court Clerk
28 Racoon Branch
Hickman, TN 38567
(615) 735-0500
tommy.turner@tncourts.gov
Stewart Jason Lyle Wallace
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 193
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 232-7042
jason.wallace@tncourts.gov
Sullivan Bobby L Russell
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O.Box 585
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 279-2752
brussellcircuitcourtclerk@gmail.com
Sumner Kathryn A Strong
Circuit Court Clerk
100 Public Square, County Courthouse
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 452-4367
kathryn.strong@tncourts.gov
Tipton Mike Forbess
Circuit Court Clerk
1801 S. College, Suite 102
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 475-3310
mike.forbess@tncourts.gov
Trousdale Kimberly Deshae Taylor
Circuit Court Clerk
200 E. Main Street, Room 5
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 374-3411
kimberlytaylor89@gmail.com
Unicoi Darren C Shelton
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 2000
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-3541
courtclerk@unicoicountytn.gov
Union Barbara Jean Williams
Circuit Court Clerk
901 Main Street, Suite 220
Maynardville, TN 37807
(865) 992-5493
barbara.williams@tncourts.gov

Pages

CSVXLS